Events

Come to see our work, enjoy & maybe buy for yourself or as a present. Vouchers, Photo workshops, Framing, Pet / Family Portraits, Printing; all top quality pigment/giclee printing on acid free board, museum quality paper which means it will never fade in your lifetime, please ring before coming to make sure we are in.
If you have your own picture or painting you would like framed, bring it over to choose from the vast collection, then Brian can frame it for you.


Attending Shows and Fairs & Exhibitions 2020

Liskeard Show Saturday 11th July CANCELLED
Mid Devon Show Saturday 25th July CANCELLED
Totnes Show Sunday 26th July CANCELLED
Yealmpton Show Wednesday 29th July CANCELLED
Launceston Agricultural Show Thursday 30th July CANCELLED

North Devon Show Wednesday 5th August CANCELLED
Newton Abbot Racecourse County Fayre Saturday 8th August
Camelford Show Wednesday 12th August CANCELLED
Okehampton Show Thursday 13th August CANCELLED
Mid Somerset Show Sunday 16th August CANCELLED
Chagford show Thursday 20th August CANCELLED
Holsworthy & Stratton Show Thursday 27th August CANCELLED
Lustleigh Show Monday 31st August CANCELLED

Kingsbridge Show Saturday 5th September CANCELLED
Widecombe Fayre Tuesday 8th September CANCELLED
Somerset Country Fayre (Taunton Racecourse) Saturday & Sunday 19th & 20th September



Ring Brian for framing 01364 661 659 or 079444 02 762
New work is being added all the time.